Available EditionsClose Window
« Global Newsroom
Close Window

Standard Works

Four volumes of scripture regarded as the word of God by the Church. These are the Bible, Book of Mormon, Doctrine and Covenants, and Pearl of Great Price.

Style Guide Note: When reporting about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, please use the complete name of the Church in the first reference. For more information on the use of the name of the Church, go to our online style guide.

Social Sharing Options

Recently posted to your Facebook Timeline: Learn More

Disable All Facebook Sharing

By proceeding, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy